Back 

Regional Contacts

In this area:

Contact your local council secretary

Email the secretary for your local Regional Council:

 

Region

Name

Email

Tai Tokerau

Deb Massey

debm@nzno.org.nz

Greater Auckland

Daisy Ganjia

daisyg@nzno.org.nz

Midlands

Sandy Bennett

sandrab@nzno.org.nz

BOP/Tairawhiti

Tina West

tinaw@nzno.org.nz

Hawkes Bay/Te Matau a Māui

Angela Southee

angelas@nzno.org.nz

Central

Gaby Gutiérrez

gabyg@nzno.org.nz

Greater Wellington

Sarah Kapila

sarahk@nzno.org.nz

Top of the South

Christina Minamizawa

christinam@nzno.org.nz

West Coast

Christine Blair

blair-jose@slingshot.co.nz

Canterbury

Philippa Ireland

philippai@nzno.org.nz

Southern

Jenny McCullum

jennym@nzno.org.nz