Back 

Regional Contacts

In this area:

Contact your local council secretary

Email the secretary for your local Regional Council:

 

Region Name Email
Tai Tokerau Deb Massey debm@nzno.org.nz
Greater Auckland Daisy Ganjia daisyg@nzno.org.nz
Midlands Sandy Bennett sandrab@nzno.org.nz
BOP/Tairawhiti Tina West tinaw@nzno.org.nz
Hawkes Bay/Te Matau a Māui Angela Southee angelas@nzno.org.nz
Central Angela Southee angelas@nzno.org.nz
Greater Wellington Deb Papera debbiep@nzno.org.nz
Top of the South Alison Arron alisona@nzno.org.nz
West Coast Christine Blair blair-jose@slingshot.co.nz
Canterbury Andy Lea andyl@nzno.org.nz
Southern Jenny McCullum jennym@nzno.org.nz