



## Annual General Meeting 23 September 2020, 12 noon – 1.30pm To be held online via Zoom Agenda

- Welcome
- Apologies
- Minutes from AGM 30 September 2019
- Matters arising
- Annual Report
- Adoption of accounts
- Election of officers and Steering Committee
- Membership fees
- General business

The following members are standing for re-election to the Children's Rights Alliance Aotearoa Steering Committee: Jennifer Braithwaite (Chairperson); Dr Claire Achmad (Vice-chairperson); Jacqui Southey (Secretary); Heidi Coetzee (Treasurer); Mereana Ruri; Dr Nicola Taylor; Dr John Waldon; and Dr Deb Inder.

## Zoom link

https://zoom.us/j/94812607629

