Regional contacts

Email the secretary for your local Regional Council:

 

Region

Name

Email

Bay of Plenty/Tairawhiti

Tina West

tina.west@nzno.org.nz

Canterbury/Waitaha

Philippa Ireland

pip.ireland@nzno.org.nz

Central

Lee Davis

lee.davis@nzno.org.nz

Greater Auckland/Tamaki Makaurau

Daisy Ganjia

daisy.ganjia@nzno.org.nz

Greater Wellington

Sarah Kapila

sarah.kapila@nzno.org.nz

Hawkes Bay/Te Matau a Māui

Lee Davis

lee.davis@nzno.org.nz

Midlands

Sandy Bennett

sandra.bennett@nzno.org.nz

Tai Tokerau

Deb Massey

deb.massey@nzno.org.nz

Te Tai Tonga/Southern

Jenny McCullum

jenny.mccullum@nzno.org.nz

Top of the South

Shannyn Hunter

shannyn.hunter@nzno.org.nz

West Coast/Te Tai o Poutini

Philippa Ireland

pip.ireland@nzno.org.nz