Regional contacts

Email the secretary for your local Regional Council:

 

Region

Name

Email

Bay of Plenty/Tairawhiti

Adele Little

adele.little@nzno.org.nz

Canterbury/Waitaha

Fiona Palframan

fiona.palframan@nzno.org.nz

Central

Lee Davis

lee.davis@nzno.org.nz

Greater Auckland/Tamaki Makaurau

Candice Smith

Candice.smith@nzno.org.nz

Greater Wellington

Sarah Kapila

sarah.kapila@nzno.org.nz

Hawkes Bay/Te Matau a Māui

Lee Davis

lee.davis@nzno.org.nz

Midlands

Sandy Bennett

sandra.bennett@nzno.org.nz

Tai Tokerau

Gill Coleman

gill.coleman@nzno.org.nz

Te Tai Tonga/Southern

Mary Hall

dunedin.administration@nzno.org.nz

Top of the South

Abby McWatt

abby.mcwatt@nzno.org.nz

West Coast/Te Tai o Poutini

Jarrod Bates

jarrod.bates@nzno.org.nz