Contact your local council secretary

Email the secretary for your local Regional Council:

 

Region

Name

Email

Tai Tokerau

Deb Massey

deb.massey@nzno.org.nz

Greater Auckland

Daisy Ganjia

daisy.ganjia@nzno.org.nz

Midlands

Sandy Bennett

sandra.bennett@nzno.org.nz

BOP/Tairawhiti

Tina West

tina.west@nzno.org.nz

Hawkes Bay/Te Matau a Māui

Angela Southee

angela.southee@nzno.org.nz

Central

Sharron Taunton

sharron.taunton@nzno.org.nz

Greater Wellington

Sarah Kapila

sarah.kapila@nzno.org.nz

Top of the South

Christina Minamizawa

christina.minamizawa@nzno.org.nz

West Coast

Philippa Ireland

pip.ireland@nzno.org.nz

Canterbury

Philippa Ireland

pip.ireland@nzno.org.nz

Southern

Jenny McCullum

jenny.mccullum@nzno.org.nz