Contact us

For more information about the Nurse Managers New Zealand section please contact:

 

Chairperson 

 

Sarah Tweedale

sarah.tweedale@southerndhb.govt.nz

Secretary

 

Monique Toes-Rouse

monique.toes-rouse@bopdhb.govt.nz

Treasurer

Teresa Fisher

teresa.fisher@tdh.org.nz

Committee Members

 

 

 

 

Jeni Palmer

jeni.palmer@bopdhb.govt.nz

Maria Armstrong

marmstrong@adhb.govt.nz

Sue Stevenson

suestevenson89@hotmail.com

Itayi Mapanda

itayi.mapanda@wdhb.org.nz

Shamim Chagani

Shamim.chagani@middlemore.co.nz

NZNO Professional Nurse Advisor

 

Wendy Blair

wendyb@nzno.org.nz

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington