Committee contacts


Back left to right: Ellaine Rasch, Anne Strickland, Margaret Cain, Abel Smith
From left to right: Eseta Finau, Lani Wills, Vai Naseri

Current members of the Pacific Nursing Section national committee are:

Position

Name

Email

Chairperson

Eseta Finau

eseta@pasifikafutures.co.nz

Treasurer

Abel Smith

ables@slingshot.co.nz

Committee Member

Violani 'Ilolahia Wills

lani@wellhealth.health.nz

Committee Member

Ellaine Rasch

ete_rasch@xtra.co.nz

Committee Member

Vaifagaloa Naseri

vai@healthstarpacific.co.nz

Committee Member

Anne Strickland

anne.strickland@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Committee Member

Sonya Temata

sonyat@adhb.govt.nz

Committee Member

Sipaia Kupa

sipaia.kupa@ccdhb.org.nz

Professional Nursing Advisor

Margaret Cain

MargaretC@nzno.org.nz

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington