Contact us


For general and membership enquires:

Respiratory College of NZNO

Meet your committee

Respiratory Nurses Committee

Standing: Moira Haycock, Jill West, Marilyn Dyer (Chairperson), Nicola Corna, Vineeta Prasad
Sitting: Carol George, Annie Bradley-Ingle, Mary Cox, Dawn Acker


Marilyn Dyer - Submissions

Marilyn Dyer - Chairperson

Annette Bradley-Ingle - Professional Nursing Adviser

Annette Bradley-Ingle
Professional Nursing Adviser

Carol George - Newsletter

Carol George - Newsletter
and Submissions

Dawn Acker - Committee Member

Dawn Acker - Treasurer

Mary Cox

Mary Cox - Vice Chairperson,
Submissions and 2020 Syposium

Moira Haycock

Moira Haycock - Membership

Nicola Corna

Nicola Corna - Secretary

Vineeta Prasad

Vineeta Prasad - Website


© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington