National Stomal Therapy Contacts

Meet the College of Stomal Therapy Nursing Committee

Name Position
Emma Ludlow Chairperson
Maree Warne Secretary
Christine Cameron Treasurer
Preeti Charan Co-Editor
Marie Buchanan Co-Editor
Holly Dorizac Committee Member
Cathy Leigh NZNO Professional Nursing Advisor











Stomal Therapy National Contacts List


© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington