Contact us

Contact the National Committee

The term of office shall be two to three years with right of re-election for a further two to three years. Members shall be re-eligible for re-election after a break of two years.

 If you are interested in becoming a committee member, or would like to find out more, contact the College Secretary:




Karen Clarke


Rachel Cashmore


Merrilee Williams

Committee Member

Wanda Owen

Committee Member/Co-Editor

Holly Weale

Committee Member

Lydia White

Committee Member

Kirsten Rosser

Professional Nursing Adviser

Julia Anderson

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington