NZNO College of Air &Surface Transport Nurses Committee 2019

Back row: Rachel Pringle, Amanda Thompson, Annie Bradley-Ingle, Toni Johnston (Chair)
Front row: Lisa Black, Anju Sethi, Di Fuller, Jo Knight, Angela Coward




Toni Johnston

Vice Chair, Membership

Joanna Knight

Committee Member

Lynette Will

Up & Away Magazine Editor

Angela Coward

Committee Member

Mutian Tait


Rachel Pringle

Subcommittee Chair

Di Fuller

Professional Nursing Advisor 

Annie Bradley-Ingle


The term of office for each committee member is two years, with a right to renew his or her term for another two years. If you are interested in becoming a committee member or you would like to find out more, please have the nomination form completed, or contact:

Jo Knight


© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington