The current members of the Women's Health College (NZNO) National Committee are:



 Denise Braid


 Susan Rae

 Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Website

 Robyn Kemp


 Trudy Galer


 Janice Grant


 Jill Lamb

 Committee Member

 Lauren Moore

 Committee Member 

 Tracy McLeod

 Committee Member

 Cathy Gilmore

 Professional Nurse Advisor

For further information please contact:

Women's Health College
New Zealand Nurses Organisation
P O Box 2128
Wellington 6011



© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington