Committee - Enrolled Nurses Section

The current members of the Enrolled Nurse Section (NZNO) national committee are:

2019 Enrolled Nurses Committee

Left to right: 
Back Row: Gillian Rahui, Melissa Peterson, Tam Gibbison, Suzanne Rolls, Gwen Ahuriri
Front Row: Tina Giles, Angela Ritchie, Sharyn Ford, Michelle Prattley (August 2023)

Contact the committee on 



Chairperson / Submissions

Michelle Prattley

Vice Chairperson

Melissa Peterson

Treasurer / Te Runanga Representative

Gwen Ahuriri


Tam Gibbison


Sharyn Ford

Liaison Officer / Editor Pãnui

Tina Giles

Co Editor Pãnui

Angela Ritchie

Committee member Gillian Rahui

NZNO Professional Nursing Advisor

Suzanne Rolls
















ENS Committee election profiles 2024


© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington