The National Enrolled Nurse Section presently has 11 established Regional Sections. This section of the site includes the contacts for these regional sections, reports from these sections to the National Committee, and details of Regional Enrolled Nurse Section study days.

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington