Regional Enrolled Nurse Section contacts

The National Enrolled Nurse Section presently has 11 established Regional Sections.

Please contact the representative in your region if you wish to become a member of the Enrolled Nurse Section or discuss anything of concern to you as an Enrolled Nurse.

Membership of a region automatically makes you a member of the National Enrolled Nurse Section.

North Island Regions

Northland/Tai Tokerau
Charmaine Parker  – Chairperson

Angela Thompson - Chairperson
Phone: 021 168 6696

Leonie Metcalfe - Chairperson
Phone:(07) 839 5096

Bay of Plenty/Tairawhiti
Val Scott - Chairperson
Phone: (07) 576 3819

Hawke’s Bay

Central Region

Wellington Region
Angela Crespin - Chairperson
Phone: 021 255 4969

South Island Regions

Top of the South
Tam Gibbison  - Chairperson 
Phone: 027 921 0579

West Coast
Bernie Morgan - Chairperson
Phone: (03)  768 4826

Michelle Prattley - Acting Chairperson 

Southern Region
Robyn Hewlett - Chairperson
Phone: (03) 476 4299

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington