Neonatal Nurses College Aotearoa Committee

 

The current members of the Neonatal Nurses College Aotearoa (NNCA) are:

Gina Beecroft
Chairperson
Gina.Beecroft@cdhb.health.nz

Roslyn Gasparini
Secretary
nncasecretary@outlook.com   

Helen Barwick
Treasurer
Helen.Barwick@waikatodhb.health.nz

Barbara Hammond
Committee Member
Barbara.Hammond@wdhb.org.nz

Fiona Dineen
Membership
Fiona.Dineen@ccdhb.org.nz

Rose Batchelor
Newsletter
Rosemarie.Batchelor@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Tracey Green
Committee Member
Tracey.Green@cdhb.health.nz

Juliet Manning
Committee Member
Juliet.Manning@southerndhb.govt.nz

Kate Weston
Professional Nursing Adviser
Kate.weston@nzno.org.nz

 

 

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington