Neonatal Nurses College Aotearoa Committee

 

Left to right

Back row: Helen Barwick, Tracey Green, Rose Batchelor, Fiona Dineen, Juliet Manning, Barbara Hammond
Front row: Roslyn Gasparini, Gina Beecroft, Kate Weston

The current members of the Neonatal Nurses College Aotearoa (NNCA) are:

 Merophy Brown
 Chair
 merophy.brown@northlanddhb.org.nz
 Roslyn Gasparini
 Secretary
 nncasecretary@outlook.com
 Tracey Green
 Committee Member
 tracey.green@cdhb.health.nz
 Helen Barwick
 Treasurer
 helen.barwick@waikatodhb.health.nz
 Fiona Dineen
 Membership, Social Media and Nurse Practitioner Network
 fiona.dineen@ccdhb.org.nz
 Claire Penny
 Committee Member
 claire.penny@ccdhb.org.nz
 Barbara Hammond
 Committee Member
 barbara.hammond@wdhb.org.nz
 Juliet Manning
 Committee Member
 juliet.manning@southerndhb.govt.nz
 Catherine Lambe
 NZNO Professional Nursing Advisor
 catherine.lambe@nzno.org.nz

 

 

 

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington