Neonatal Nurses College Aotearoa Committee

 

The current members of the Neonatal Nurses College Aotearoa (NNCA) are:

Gina Beecroft
Chairperson
gina.beecroft@cdhb.health.nz

Sophie Ferguson
Secretary
nncasecretary@outlook.com   

Jane Bocock 
Treasurer
jane.bocock@tdhb.org.nz

Paula Dellabarca
Committee Member
paula.dellabarca@ccdhb.org.nz

Fiona Dineen
Committee Member
Fiona.Dineen@ccdhb.org.nz

Rose Batchelor
Committee Member
Rosemarie.Batchelor@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Kirsten Wells
Membership
kirsten.wells@waikatodhb.health.nz

Kate Weston
Professional Nursing Advisor
Katew@nzno.org.nz

 

 

 

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington