Neonatal Nurses College Aotearoa Committee


Left to right

Back row: Helen Barwick, Tracey Green, Rose Batchelor, Fiona Dineen, Juliet Manning, Barbara Hammond
Front row: Roslyn Gasparini, Gina Beecroft, Kate Weston

The current members of the Neonatal Nurses College Aotearoa (NNCA) are:

Merophy Brown
Roslyn Gasparini
Helen Barwick
Fiona Dineen
Membership, Social Media and
Nurse Practitioner Network
Barbara Hammond
Committee Member
Juliet Manning
Committee Member
Tracey Green
Committee Member
Catherine Lambe
NZNO Professional Nursing Advisor




© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington