Te Tai Tokerau Regional Council


Chairperson: Sacha Young

Vice Chairperson: Margaret Hand

Secretary/Treasurer: Evelyn Hawkins

2023 Meeting Dates 

  • Tuesday 7 February

Time: Meetings start at 5:30pm in the office and 6.00pm via Zoom

Venue: Unless otherwise stated above all meetings happen at the Whāngārei NZNO office, Suite 1, Level 1, The Strand Arcade, Cameron Street, Whāngārei.

for more information contact Gill Coleman on gill.coleman@nzno.org.nz