Tai Tokerau Region

Confident and Competent Suicide Prevention Training Series 2021

Event Locations
Tai Tokerau Region

Event Start: Thursday, 30 September 2021 at 09:00 a.m.

Event End: Thursday, 30 September 2021 at 04:30 p.m.

To reduce the high rates of suicide in this country a workforce confident and competent in assessing risk and providing ongoing support to suicidal people is essential.

  • All event times are 09:00 - 16:30
  • click the city for a link to the website.
     
City Date Venue
Whangarei  Thu 30 Sep
Wed 3 Nov
Whangarei Golf Club
Denby Crescent
Auckland Fri 2 Jul Manukau Institute of Technology
53 Otara Road
Otara
Auckland Thu 8 Jul
Tue 10 Aug
Auckland University of Technology
Governor Fitzroy Place
Hamilton Thu 1 Jul
Tue 27 Jul
The Verandah Cafe and Function Centre
Rotoroa Drive
Hamilton Lake
New Plymouth Wed 7 Jul
Wed11 Aug
Pukekura Function Centre
New Plymouth Raceway
Rogan Street
Tauranga Wed 29 Sep
Wed 27 Oct
Classic Flyers Aviation Museum
9 Jean Batten Drive
Rotorua Thu 19 Aug 
Fri 17 Sep
Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology
Mokoia Drive
Napier Tue 26 Oct
Tue 30 Nov 
Hawkes Bay Business Hub
36 Bridge Street
Ahuriri
Palmerston North Thu 23 Sep
Thu 28 Oct
Wharerata Function Centre
Massey University
Tennent Drive
Wellington Wed 18 Aug 
Thu 16 Sep
Archibald Centre
Wellington Zoo
Daniell Street
Nelson Tue 3 Aug 
Wed 1 Sep
Trailways Hotel
66 Trafalgar Street
Christchurch Tue 17 Aug 
Wed 15 Sep
Manawa Health Campus
276 Antigua Street
Dunedin Wed 4 Aug 
Fri 3 Sep
Edgar Centre
116 Portsmouth Drive
Greymouth Mon 2 Aug 
Tue 31 Aug 
St John's Training Rooms
112 Water Walk Road

 

 

 

Return