Auckland City Hospital

 

Address

Contacts

DCCM (Dept. Critical Care Medicine) (Ward 82)
Auckland City Hospital
Private Bag 92024
AUCKLAND

 

Janine Rouse
Nurse Unit Manager
Phone 09 3074949 extension  24800
JanineR@adhb.govt.nz

Gillian Bishop
Service Clinical Director
gbishop@adhb.govt.nz 

CVICU (Ward 48)
Level 4, Building 32
Auckland City Hospital
Park Road
Grafton
AUCKLAND

Andrew McKee
Clinical Director
Ph (09) 630 9960
AndrewM@adhb.govt.nz

Ana Gluyas
Nurse Unit Manager
Phone 09 3074949 extension 24486  
AnaG@adhb.govt.nz

 

 

Mercy Integrated Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Intensive Care Unit
Mercy Integrated Hospital
98 Mountain Road
Epsom
AUCKLAND

Postal Address
Intensive Care Unit
Merct Integrated Hospital
PO Box 9911
Epsom
AUCKLAND

John Beca
Director of Intensive Care
Ph (09) 623 5700
john.beca@mercyascot.com

Maree Cassidy
Clinical Services Manager
Ph (09) 623 5700
maree.cassidy@mercyascot.com

 

Middlemore Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Intensive Care Unit
Middlemore Hospital
Hospital Road
Otahuhu
AUCKLAND

Postal Address
Intensive Care Unit
Middlemore Hospital
Private Bag 93311
Otahuhu
AUCKLAND

Catherine Simpson
Clinical Director
Ph (09) 276 0112
CSimpson@middlemore.co.nz
 
 

Kathleen Mills
Nurse Manager
kathleen.mills@middlemore.co.nz

 

 

North Shore Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Intensive Care Unit
North Shore Hospital
Shakespeare Road
Milford
Takapuna
AUCKLAND
 
Postal Address

Intensive Care Unit
North Shore Hospital
Private Bag 90 503
AUCKLAND

Marcelle Mafi
Charge Nurse Manager
Ph (09) 489 0523
Marcelle.Mafi@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

Jonathan Casement
Clinical Director
Ph (09) 489 0523
Jonathan.casement@waitematadhb.govt.nz


 

 

Starship Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
PICU
Starship Hospital
Park Road
Grafton
AUCKLAND

Postal Address
PICU
Starship Hospital
Private Bag 92 024
AUCKLAND

John Beca
Director
Johnbece@adhb.govt.nz
Ph (09) 307 4903
 
Nicola Gini
Nursing Manager
nicolag@adhb.govt.nz
Ph (09) 307 4903

 

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington