Back 

Canterbury

 

Ashburton Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
ED/CCU/HDU
Ashburton Hospital
Elizabeth Street
ASHBURTON

Postal Address
ED/CCU/HDU
Ashburton Hospital
Private Bag 801
ASHBURTON

Scott Wilson
Clinical Director
Ph (03) 308 4149
scott.wilson@cdhb.health.nz

Marg Anderson
Nurse Manager
Ph (03) 308 4149 x 28854
margaret.anderson@cdhb.health.nz

Christchurch Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Dept of Intensive Care Medicine
Christchurch Hospital
Riccarton Avenue
CHRISTCHURCH

Postal Address
Dept of Intensive Care Medicine
Christchurch Hospital
PO Box 4710
CHRISTCHURCH

Seaton Henderson
Clinical Director
Ph (03) 364 0640
seaton.henderson@cdhb.govt.nz

Nikki Ford
Nurse Manager
Ph (03) 364 0640
nikki.ford@cdhb.govt.nz

St George’s Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Intensive Care Unit
St George’s Hospital
249 Papanui Road
Merivale
CHRISTCHURCH

Postal Address
Intensive Care Unit
St George’s Hospital
Private Bag 4737
CHRISTCHURCH

David Bowie
Director
Ph (03) 355 9179 x 5606

Nikki Wood
Charge Nurse
Ph (03) 355 9179 x 5606
nikki.wood@stgeorges.org.nz

Timaru Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Intensive Care Unit/CCU
Timaru Hospital
Queen Street
TIMARU

Postal Address
Intensive Care Unit/CCU
Timaru Hospital
PO Box 911
TIMARU

Richard Whitticase 
Clinical Nurse Manager
ICU/CCU
Ph (03) 687 2284
RWhitticase@timhosp.co.nz

Dr Russell Rarity
Anaesthetist , Clinical Director ICU
Ph (03) 687 2284
r.rarity@timhosp.co.nz

 

 

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington