Hutt Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Intensive Care Unit
Hutt Hospital
High Street
LOWER HUTT

Postal Address
Intensive Care Unit
Hutt Hospital
Private Bag 31 907
LOWER HUTT

Andrew Stapleton
Director of Intensive Care
Ph (04) 570 9227
andrew.stapleton@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Susan Cartmell
Charge Nurse
Ph (04) 570 9227
susan.cartmell@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Masterton Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
HDU/ICU/CCU
Masterton Hospital
Te Ore Ore Road
MASTERTON

Postal Address
HDU/ICU/CCU
Masterton Hospital
PO Box 96
MASTERTON

Kathryn Wadsworth
Acting CNM for Acute Services
Kathryn.wadsworth@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz

 

Southern Cross Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Southern Cross Hospital
90 Hanson Street
Newtown
WELLINGTON

Ben Barry
Medical Advisor/Director
ben.barry@ccdhb.org.nz

Carole Robinson
Team Leader/Charge Nurse
carole.robinson@southerncrosshospitals.co.nz

Wakefield Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Intensive Care Unit
Wakefield Hospital
Florence Street
Newtown
WELLINGTON SOUTH

Postal Address
Intensive Care Unit
Wakefield Hospital
Private Bag 7909
Newtown
WELLINGTON SOUTH 6039

 

Wellington Hospital

Address

Contacts

Physical Address
Intensive Care Unit
Wellington Hospital
Riddiford Street
Newtown
WELLINGTON SOUTH

Postal Address
Intensive Care Unit
Wellington Hospital
Private Bag 7902
WELLINGTON SOUTH 6039

Shawn Sturland
Medical Director
Ph (04) 8060442
shawn.sturland@ccdhb.org.nz

Stephen James
Team Leader
Ph (04) 806 0432
stephen.james@ccdhb.org.nz

 

© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington