Back 

Contact us

In this area:

Committee contacts

 

Please direct all enquiries to the Chairperson of the Committee, who will forward them on to other committee members as necessary.

 

Position

Name

Email

Chairperson

Julie Daltrey

julie.daltrey@waikatodhb.health.nz

Treasurer

Liz Langer

elanger@xtra.co.nz

Secretary

Trish Gapes

gapes-m.t@ihug.co.nz

Committee Member

Gillianne Meek

gill.meek@waiariki.ac.nz

Committee Member

Jan Van Dyk

vandykjan@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Sandra Ridley

sandra.ridley@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

Committee Member

Louisa Liao

louisa_liao@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Maryanne Taylor

Maryanne.ian@gmail.com

Professional Nursing Advisor

Margaret Cain

MargaretC@nzno.org.nz

 

 


© Copyright 2014 New Zealand Nurses Organisation. Authorised by NZNO, 57 Willis Street, Wellington