Top of the South Regional Council

On this page:


Regional Council Meetings

Available soon


2019 Top of the South Regional Convention

Nurses A Voice To Lead - Health for All

Date: Thursday 16 May 2019

Time: 9:00am - 4:30pm, registration from 8:30am

Venue: Grand Mercure Monacao, Point Road, Nelson

Register online now

For more information contact Sharon Keane on sharon.keane@nzno.org.nz

Back to top


ToTS Delegate Education

Available soon

  • Courses start at 9:00am and finish at 4:30pm
  • Venue is NZNO Nelson Office, Ground Floor, Monro Building, 190 Bridge Street, Nelson
  • Lunch is provided. Please contact us in advance if you have any dietary needs.

To enrol contact Wendy Lindbom on wendy.lindbom@nzno.org.nz or call 03 546 7217

Back to top


Local Contacts

NZNO Nelson Office

Ground Floor, Monro Building, South East Corner, 190 Bridge Street, Nelson 7040

PO Box 1195, Nelson 7040

Organiser: Denise McGurk, phone 0800 28 38 48

Organiser: Daniel Marshall, phone 0800 28 38 48

Regional Administrator: Wendy Lindbom, phone 03 546 7217 or email wendy.lindbom@nzno.org.nz. (Hours: 9:00am - 2:30pm, Monday -Thursday)

Co-editor Kai Tiaki: Teresa O’Connor, phone 03 548 0018 or email teresao@nzno.org.nz

Te Runanga: Chanel Brinfield, email chanel.brinfield@gmail.com

Membership Representative: Joan Knight, email Joan.Knight@nmhs.govt.nz

Regional Council Chairperson: Joan Knight, email Joan.Knight@nmhs.govt.nz

Regional Council Vice-Chairperson: Jane Whitlow, email jane.whitlow@nmhs.govt.nz or call 021 153 2207, or at work 03 546 1800 Paediatric Inpatients

NZNO National Office and Membership Enquiries: Phone 0800 283848 or email membership@nzno.org.nz 

NZNO website: www.nzno.org.nz

Back to top


Top of the South Regional Council Newsletter

Back to top